The Central Connection

The Central Connection

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
#1 Amazon bestselling author Ethan Jones brings the hottest spy thriller of the summer, The Central Connection, the ninth novel in his wildly popular Justin Hall series. After a clandestine Canadian Intelligence Service operations team is ambushed in Syria, James McClain, offers Justin Hall, the CIS's best field operative, a next-to-impossible mission in exchange for his return to the agency. And Carrie O'Connor, Justin's trusted partner, volunteers for this mission, willing to do everything to bring home the former love of her life. While fighting alongside Kurdish Peshmergas in violence-ridden badlands of Syria and Iraq, Justin finds himself a target of Mossad. He had made a deal with the fierce Israeli intelligence agency, and they have finally tracked him down, forcing him to carry out an assignment on their behalf. As Justin and Carrie begin to prepare for both operations, they have to rely on less than trustworthy allies, including smugglers and an Iranian nuclear scientist. After a dramatic turn of events in Tehran, Iran's capital, Justin and Carrie find themselves in perhaps the worst firefight of their lives. They have to make their way not only out of Iran, but also out of the quagmire of lies and deception that is threatening to swallow them for good. And if they can escape the lion's den, they still have to face the man responsible for the CIS operations team ambush. The Central Connection is an adrenaline-drenched, edge-of-your-seat spy thriller that seals Ethan Jones's status as the new master of spy fiction. Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn or David Baldacci will love this new electrifying espionage novel. This is Part 2 of The Central Connection. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Ethan Jones, 2016
ISBN: 9781370323104
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library (Online service)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PACL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top