The Start of Us

The Start of Us

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
"A new adult story of First Times. Last Times. Connections. And No Regrets...I only wanted a tattoo. A mark on my body to remind me of who I used to be. Something to hold onto when I started my penance for all the things I'd done wrong, the bad choices I'd made by the time I turned nineteen. Instead, I found a night of possibility, of truth, of hope for the future. And the most intense physical connection I've ever had.The only one I've ever had, and one I will never forget.Trey...When she walked into my tattoo shop, I knew she was like me. Harley had secrets. She had a messed-up past, and things she wanted to run from, or forget ever happened. I couldn't let her go. So we agreed on one night - to spend it together wandering around the city, getting to know each other, the clock ticking because we knew tomorrow would bring an end to the possibility of an us.Unless tonight was only the start.How can one night be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end?THE START OF US is the first book in the international bestselling NO REGRETS series.THE NO REGRETS SERES:Book 1: THE START OF US (Harley & Trey's story begins)Book 2: THE THRILL OF IT (Harley & Trey's story continues)Book 3: EVERY SECOND WITH (Harley & Trey's story concludes)Some characters from the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling CAUGHT UP IN LOVE series also appear in NO REGRETS series. You will likely also enjoy the books in that series.THE CAUGHT UP IN LOVE SERIES includes:BOOK 1: CAUGHT UP IN US (Bryan & Kat's story)BOOK 2: PRETENDING HE'S MINE (Reeve & Sutton's story)BOOK 3: TROPHY HUSBAND (Chris & McKenna's story)BOOK 4: PLAYING WITH HER HEART (Davis & Jill's story)BOOK 5: STARS IN THEIR EYES (William & Jess' story - August 2014 release)BOOK 6: TANGLED UP IN LOVE (Box Set of Books 1-4)Some characters from the the NO REGRETS series appear in THE SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS SERIES. You will likely also enjoy the books in that series. The three-book SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS SERIES includes:BOOK 1: FIRST NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story begins - novella) - availableBOOK 2: NIGHT AFTER NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story continues) - April 18 releaseBOOK 3: AFTER THIS NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story concludes) - May 12 release."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lauren Blakely, 2013
ISBN: 9781311253293
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at PACL

To Top