Between Now And Forever

Between Now And Forever

Callaways #4

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
"From #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes a romantic and suspenseful new novel in her popular connected family series, The Callaways. Nicole met Ryan when he was a handsome, cocky teenager with a desire to fly high above the clouds. Ryan encouraged Nicole to dream big and promised her a lifetime of happiness, but several years into their lives together, they were faced with obstacles bigger than either had ever imagined. Their love faltered. They lost their way and considered what had once been unthinkable-the end of their forever. But now fate throws them a curve, an event that forces them back together, that strips their emotions bare and is both terrifying and strangely unifying. For the first time in a long while they have to face each other, and not only talk but also listen, because their lives depend on it-not only their lives, but also the life of their six-year-old son. Secrets and lies frame a perilous journey to the truth that takes Nicole and Ryan to Angel's Bay, a place where miracles sometimes happen. But in order to get that miracle, Nicole and Ryan must work together and learn how to trust and love each other again. Only then will they be able to save their family and find their way to happily ever after. *Fans of Barbara's Angel's Bay Series, will enjoy the secondary plotline in Between Now and Forever which takes the Callaways to Angel's Bay! ALSO AVAILABLE in the CALLAWAY SERIES: On A Night Like This (#1) So This Is Love (#2) Falling For A Stranger (#3) Between Now and Forever (#4) Nobody But You (A Callaway Wedding Novella) All A Heart Needs (#5) That Summer Night (#6) When Shadows Fall (#7) ** Fans of Nora Roberts, Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and JoAnn Ross will enjoy this connected series blend of family, romance and suspense! PRAISE FOR THE CALLAWAYS! "I love the Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?" -- NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre "I adore the Callaways, a family we'd all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!" -- Barbara O'Neal, author of How to Bake a Perfect Life. "Once I start reading a Callaway novel, I can't put it down. Fast-paced action, a poignant love story and a tantalizing mystery in every book!" -- USA Today Bestselling Author Christie Ridgway "I loved Aiden and Sara's story! Barbara manages to give us a good glimpse of the rest of the family too, without taking away from Aiden and Sara's story, leaving us with a little bit of mystery to be followed up on." Harlequin Junkie for ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS Barbara manages to weave a perfect romance filled with laughter, love, a lot of heat, and just the right amount of suspense. I highly recommend So This is Love to anyone looking for a sexy romance with characters you will love! Harlequin Junkie for SO THIS IS LOVE "BETWEEN NOW AND FOREVER is a beautifully written story. Fans of Barbara's Angel's Bay series will be happy to know the search leads them to Angel's Bay where we get to check in with Praise for Barbara Freethy Novels: "Freethy has a gift for creating complex characters." Library Journal "Barbara Freethy is a master storyteller with a gift for spinning tales about ordinary people in extraordinary situations and drawing readers into their lives." Romance Reviews Today "Freethy's skillful plotting and gift for creating sympathetic characters will ensure that few dry eyes will be left at the end of the story." Publishers Weekly on The Way Back Home "Freethy skillfully keeps the reader on the hook, and her tantalizing and believable tale has it all- romance, adventure, and mystery." Booklist on Summer Secrets "Barbara Freethy brings a tender poignancy to mainstream romantic fiction." Romantic Times on Daniel's Gift "Freethy's story-telling ability is top-notch." Romantic Times on Don't."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Barbara Freethy, 2014
Branch Call Number: eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PACL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top